Offices - The University of Tulsa-比较好的网赌软件

Offices

Office DirectoryLocationPhone 918-631-Email
Accounts PayableMcClure Hallx 2232accounts-payable@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Accessibility (Student Access)Hardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2315studentaccess@cdnassets.sjkf.net
AdmissionCollins Hallx 2307admission@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Advising & EnrollmentHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 3312advising@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Alumni AssociationCollins Hallx 2555tualumni@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Athletic Ticket OfficeReynolds Centerx 4688tuticketoffice@cdnassets.sjkf.net
BookstoreStudent Union836-1770tulsa@bkstr.com
Bursar (Tuition Payments)McClure Hallx 2600bursars-office@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Business Office (Controller)McClure Hallx 2232business-office@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Campus RecreationCollins Fitness Centerx 2679campus-recreation@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Campus ServicesFisher Hallx 2516campusservices@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Cane CareersHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2345canecareers@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Civic EngagementHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 3303
Continuing EducationChapman Hallx 3795
Continuing Education Science & EngineeringHenneke Buildingx 3088cese@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Diversity, equity and inclusion5th Row Housex 2713DEI@cdnassets.sjkf.net
PurchasingMcClure Hallx 2232purchasing@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Counseling & Psychological ServicesHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2200caps@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Dean of StudentsHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2630dean-of-students@cdnassets.sjkf.net
DiningFisher Hallx 2516dining@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Event CateringStudent Unionx 2145catering@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Esports & GamingFisher Hallx 2516esports.club@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Financial Aid (Tuition)Collins Hallx 2670finaid@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Fitness CenterCollins Fitness Centerx 2679campus-recreation@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Global Engagement (Study Abroad)Hardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2329globalengagement@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Hurricane Health CenterHurricane Healthx 2493hurricane-health@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Human Resources (Jobs)Fisher Hallx 2259human-resources@cdnassets.sjkf.net
HousingFisher Hallx 2516ho@cdnassets.sjkf.net
ID CardsFisher Hallx 2516parking-cardservices@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Information TechnologyZink Hallx 3500help@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Integrative & Experiential LearningMcFarlin Libraryx 2050oiel@cdnassets.sjkf.net
International Student & Scholar ServicesHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2329inst@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Mail ServicesStudent Unionx 2211mail.services@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Multicultural Resource Center5th Row Housex 2966multicultural@cdnassets.sjkf.net
New Student ProgramsStudent Unionx 3590starttu@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Parking ServicesFisher Hallx 2516parking-cardservices@cdnassets.sjkf.net
PresidentCollins Hall, Room 2280x 3627president@cdnassets.sjkf.net
ProvostCollins Hall, Room 2125provost@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Petroleum AbstractsHarwell Hallx 2296pa@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Registrar (Transcripts)McClure Hallx 2254records@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Research & Sponsored ProgramsMcClure Hallx 3264
Risk ManagementMcClure Hallx 2312compliance@cdnassets.sjkf.net
SecurityMabee Gymx 5555
Shared Services CenterFisher Eastsharedservicecenter@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Sharp Chapel (Weddings)Sharp Chapelx 2546
Sorority & Fraternity Life (Greek Life)Hardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2559greeklife@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Speech & Hearing ClinicMary K. Chapman Centerx 2504
Strategic Marketing & CommunicationsFisher Hallx 2656marketing@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Student AssociationStudent Unionsa@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Student Success CoachesHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 3312successcoaches@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Student Life (Student Affairs)Hardesty Holmes Student Centerx 2967
Student Union Administrative OfficeStudent Unionx 2251acsu@cdnassets.sjkf.net
True Blue Neighbors (Community Service) Student Uniontrue-blue@cdnassets.sjkf.net
True Blue PantryLaFortune Housetrue-blue-pantry@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Tutoring ServicesHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 5455tutoring@cdnassets.sjkf.net
University Advancement & Alumni EngagementWestby Hallx 2561advancementservices@cdnassets.sjkf.net
University School (Gifted Elementary School)326 South College Avenuex 5060uschool-admin@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Veterans CenterHardesty Holmes Student Centerx 3985McKeeVeteransSuccessCenter@cdnassets.sjkf.net
Writing CenterMcFarlin Libraryx 3131writingcenter@cdnassets.sjkf.net
友情链接: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10